Uncategorized · Warbringer!

Warbringer! – Interlude

poster20-20interlude201957_01

As I mentioned in the last post, I’m going to refrain from making the call on alliances for another day, to give all of my devoted readers a chance to chip in on the choice of ally.

Particular credit to the Facebook debate on whether, if I die, I will at least get the chance to explore two allies! Thanks, I think.

Also, I’ve been asked a couple of times about which series I might tackle next.  Firstly, I’m going to handle the prequel, Ninja!, after completing Book 7, Redeemer! Following this, at this point, I’m leaning towards the (epic) Lone Wolf series, which is available on the Project Aon webpage.  So that my conscience is clear, I mention that I do actually own the hard copies of the first 14 books.

Anyway, thanks to all readers around the world for following my humble little playthrough.  Tomorrow (Australian time) I’ll make my decision about allies, and pursue same by hook or by crook.

 

4 thoughts on “Warbringer! – Interlude

      1. Thanks! So how does it work, does one have to friend you to easily find these? If so, what’s your position on Facebook-friending random internet semi-strangers?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

